The smile ๐Ÿ˜Š

SavedPicture-20169268381.jpg

“Twinkle twinkle little stars” the poem so much familiar to us.
I learn that poem when I was small, curled my hands in my parents fingers. Reciting everyday with a smiley face.
But, Today… The same poem.
Recited by a roadside girl while selling the poem books
She explained every poem in that book, with giving love to her small brother she had in her arms.
The girl might be age of 8 or 9 years., at that age we handle our school bags.
She come to me and said ” Take it ”
Giving a gesture of not having food.. As they were be hungry.
I don’t want her to make my emotions fall
Here by , I forgot all the complaints I had with my life.
The girl can find her cheeriness with her brother.
Why can’t I be happy like her ? Have so much of privilege more than what I deserve.
” I don’t want” I said.
“What’s your name?” I said.
” Naina” she said.
” What you want to become?” I said.
She smiled and said ” Police “.
“Wow ! Very good ” i said.
Her smile was so beautiful that made my day.
I bought one chocolate for her.
She unwrap the chocolate flip with her hands and to the first bite she gave that to her little brother.
The true love โค .
Smile and care
From this I had started finding happiness in small things, making myself blissful with the things I have with me. Rather than thinking about what is my need.
Need is important but, worrying about that everyday which will provably not going to work. With the hard work and dedication can bring so.
Nano happiness lies within one ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

SavedPicture-20169268385.jpg

 

12 thoughts on “The smile ๐Ÿ˜Š

  1. A Rich Man Took His Son To See What It Was Like To Be Poor, And This Is What Happened
    1
    July 20, 2015

    ImageProxy (14)

    One day a very wealthy father took his son on a trip to the country for the sole purpose of showing his son how it was to be poor. They spent a few days and nights on the farm of what would be considered a very poor family.

    After their return from the trip, the father asked his son how he liked the trip. โ€œIt was great, Dad,โ€ the son replied. โ€œDid you see how poor people can be?โ€ the father asked. โ€œOh Yeah,โ€ said the son.

    โ€œSo what did you learn from the trip?โ€ asked the father. The son answered, โ€œI saw that we have one dog and they had four. We have a pool that reaches to the middle of our garden and they have a creek that has no end. We have imported lanterns in our garden and they have the stars at night. Our patio reaches to the front yard and they have the whole horizon.

    We have a small piece of land to live on and they have fields that go beyond our sight. We have servants who serve us, but they serve others.

    We buy our food, but they grow theirs. We have walls around our property to protect us, they have friends to protect them.โ€ The boyโ€™s father was speechless. Then his son added, โ€œIt showed me how poor we are.โ€

    Too many times we forget what we have and concentrate on what we donโ€™t have. What is one personโ€™s worthless object is anotherโ€™s prize possession. It is all based on oneโ€™s perspective.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

