HER Astitva- With Power

SavedPicture-201691114628.jpg

Your name written after my name,
I left all my homes and family for you.
I care for you for every instant.
The day we were joined in the society with the
Name of ‘MARRIAGE’.
You demanded money Exchange of me.
At that time, I thought you are in the need of it.
I wish , I would have realised .
At that time, that you
are not a man , you are a dealer

When you made me feel that,
I am your need not in support,
feelings, emotions and love of life.
At that time, I thought it will take time to understand each other.
I wish , I would have realised that you are a devil.

When I cried all night with pain and agony,
Waiting for your shoulders.
The scars you and your family had given.
At that time, I thought that you are upset and can’t stand against
your family.
I wish, I would have realised that you are a coward who can’t be with her lady in the wrong circumstances.

Every girl have a dream of better future with her love.
I thought , I will do get the same.
But, I realise very late that it was a blunt aroused by you
Making my all senses as nonsenses..

The day I had widened my eyes.
IN the actual face of your spirit.
I am not going to tolerate this anymore.
I can live the life in my comfort without the need of your love.
I can be a WOMEN who can inspire thousand by her Well-being.
I can be a WOMEN who can give directions to those who is facing the trauma like I faced..
I can be a WOMEN who can uplift the power of all the WOMEN with some CHANGE.

 

3 thoughts on “HER Astitva- With Power

Leave a Reply

