One Sided

With the attire of Single

Rarely wanna Mingle,

Accidently fallen in love ,

Fear in catching the dove

That one sided I moved in love

My mind messing things

Sweating out all about,

My eyes gazing him,

Without make it flicker

That one sided I moved in love

To look the perfect

An innovation everyday,

Dream about moments rare

Building castle in the air

That one sided I moved in love

Always in silent

With inner peace of violence,

Always remains like this

To capture the beauty in it.

That one sided I moved in love

And love to shove in…

17 thoughts on “One Sided

Leave a Reply

