The terrible Missing

C__Data_Users_DefApps_Windows Phone_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_images(5)If you think I will miss you, yes I will do with all my senses.
But, thinking about someone never hurts me, as it only makes a curve on my face for a while.
Whenever I am in off mood.
I started thinking of our chats and calls , laugh a loud.
Still !  Yea I am insane. !
Just for you !
For you !
Return  my heart which is embedded in you. !
Before going…!  Just give It back.
Please. !

Leave a Reply

