Imaginary Boyfriend

C__Data_Users_DefApps_Windows Phone_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_images5X3SN4W1Sometimes I think beyond my thinking,
In  silence with my lovely views in an
Imaginary world where anything is possible.

I have an imaginary boy friend.
A boyfriend who cares for me, treat me like his queen.
I don’t know his name, but know his name as positivity.
I don’t know how he looks, but his shadows apparition sustain in my mind.
I don’t know him from very close, but hear his heartbeats which beat for me.
I don’t know his mindset but I know his commitments to me.
I don’t know his love to me,but have a believe on him.
Spending time with him.
When we are loving each other he holds my hand and breathe in the soothe odour.
❤ Love in Air..!
I am falling in more love.
I want every special sequel of my life with him….because I love him so much.
Waiting for the right person and the right time ,
The guy who will say “You are pretty only to me”…<3
#Love
P.s- Just Imagination flown., for the girls who want  ‘Him’.

2 thoughts on “Imaginary Boyfriend

Leave a Reply

